Vehicle Location

Wanganui Motors
82 Ridgway Street
Wanganui

Wanganui Motors

82 Ridgway Street
Wanganui

Telephone : 06 349 0930
Fax : 06 349 0928

Department contact details

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon - Fri: 08:00 to 17:30

Sat: 09:00 - 16:00

Sun: 10:00 - 15:00

Telephone
06 349 0930
Stewart Payne Sales Consultant spayne@wanganuimotors.co.nz

Phone: 06 349 0930

Mobile: 027 779 9575

Michael Smith Sales Consultant msmith@wanganuimotors.co.nz

Phone: 06 348 7778

Mobile: 027 4990 351

Peter Wood Sales Consultant pwood@wanganuimotors.co.nz

Phone: 06 349 0923

Mobile: 027 4070 608

New Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon - Fri: 08:00 to 17:30

Sat: 09:00 - 16:00

Sun: 10:00 - 15:00

Telephone
06 349 0930
Murray O'Hara New Vehicle Manager mohara@wanganuimotors.co.nz

Phone: 06 349 0922

Mobile: 027 494 6405

Bianca Paul New Vehicle Sales Consultant bpaul@wanganuimotors.co.nz

Phone: 06 349 0930 extn 2732

Mobile: 027 547 6638

Service

Opening Times

Mon - Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
06 349 0920
Stafford Allen Service Manager sallen@wanganuimotors.co.nz

Phone: 06 349 0920

Mobile: 027 498 3649

Julie Westwood Service Reception jwestwood@wanganuimotors.co.nz

Phone: 06 349 0920

Parts & Accessories

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
06 349 0921
Adrian Sears Parts Manager adrian@wanganuimotors.co.nz

Phone 06 349 0921

Mobile 027 449 3321

Panel & Paint

Opening Times

Mon - Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
06 349 0925

Finance

Opening Times

Mon - Fri: 08:00 to 17:30

Sat: 09:00 - 16:00

Sun: 10:00 - 15:00

Telephone
06 349 0923
Peter Wood Business Manager pwood@wanganuimotors.co.nz

Mobile: 027 407 0608

Fleet

Opening Times

Mon - Fri: 08:00 to 17:30

Telephone
06 349 0930
Bianca Paul Fleet bpaul@wanganuimotors.co.nz

Phone: 06 349 0930 ext 2732

Mobile: 027 547 6638

Murray O'Hara Fleet mohara@wanganuimotors.co.nz

Phone: 06 349 0922

Mobile: 027 494 6405

General

Opening Times

Mon - Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
06 349 0930
Mark Quirk Dealer Principal mquirk@wanganuimotors.co.nz

Phone: 06 349 0930

Mobile: 027 439 6777

Administration

Opening Times

Mon - Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
06 349 0930